在选定深圳四星级和五星级酒店最低消费:

洲际酒店(华侨城南山)

深圳东华假日酒店(南山)

快捷假日酒店(罗湖)

皇冠假日套房酒店(罗湖)

皇冠假日酒店深圳(龙岗)

更多? 搜寻所有品牌和优惠在一个网站上的所有供应商在这里



最全面的指南,购物在深圳,广东省,中国。 挤满了出行提示,包括交通指南,地图,酒店,居住在深圳,并在门店的详细信息,市场和商场。
最新文章关于在深圳购物:

深圳的照片,从1980年到现在 

深圳的照片,从1980年到现在

深圳是一个现代化的城市,通过有吸引力的政府政策迅速增长,其实大部分是经济增长的唯一发生在过去的30年。 下面是一堆的照片,是流传在QQ上,展示了城市的发展。 深南大道深圳大学,南山后海的开端[...]

9广场购物中心在龙华 - 九方龙华 

9广场购物中心在龙华 - 九方龙华

9广场是一个新的购物中心集在2014年年底开业,整个购物中心分为地上3层,地下1层。 它似乎将拥有许多平时商场嫌疑人,如星巴克和服装零售商如ONLY,VERO MODA,选择,杰克琼斯,还有更多的。 整个[...]

可可市龙华 

可可市龙华

大多数人谁访问了深圳之前,并肯定那​​些住在这里,就知道购物公园福田的,也可能了解的比较新的可可园在龙岗,很快就会有另一个在可可的家庭,即椰树市龙华。 预计在2014年年底开业它肯定得到[...]

幻想世界广场沙井 

幻想世界广场沙井

如果你是在沙井地区,那么你很可能想知道这一个,这就是所谓的梦幻世界。 这是相当新的,因为许多商店在撰写本报告时仍在建设中,但可能90%的运行。 在这里,你会发现餐饮及零售业的混合。 还有衣服,美容[...]

1234空间东门(老街) 

1234空间东门(老街)

这里是一个新增加的大型购物区也就是东门市场,区域著名的折扣逛街买衣服。 1234Space是中档价位的购物中心,方便前往Loajie地铁站。 它的特点是食品和饮料加名牌服装,珠宝及时尚生活产品组合。 一些品牌的名称[...]

京基百纳中心沙井 

京基百纳中心沙井

深圳西部出过去机场往往是一个被遗忘的区域,但也许不是了现在有一个新的高达175,000平方米的购物中心在沙井。 沿沙井镇沙井街道的面积,这是宝安区的一部分,长期以来一直是受欢迎的购物区设有一个漫长的舒展商店和[...]

从深圳高速列车的目的地 

从深圳高速列车的目的地

如果你填写你的购物袋,看到了美丽的景色和深圳的现代奇迹,也许,你想采取快速行程远方去探索。 嗯,这其实很容易做到,当然你也可以通过汽车或者飞机到达任何你想要的,但如何在五光十色的新高[...]

O'Plaza在欢乐海岸 

O'Plaza在欢乐海岸

最近开业的O'Plaza商场在Shenzhens令人印象深刻的新的休闲度假旅游目的地,欢乐海岸,给当地居民和游客的又一目的地中档到豪华级的购物。 该商场是相当大的,还设有水族馆(梦幻水族馆)和游乐中心,为孩子们(我的规则世界)。 在写(01/2014)的时间[...]

彩虹所有爱城 - 天虹商场(西乡店)。 

彩虹所有爱城 - 天虹商场(西乡店)。

在2013年底开业,这是最大的天虹百货在深圳,设有一个电影院,餐馆,咖啡馆和商店。 它的方便去,只要到西乡地铁站,你就在那里。 放松有一个咖啡厅Bene的(韩国)和星巴克加上一个电影院。 吃另外还有麦当劳,汉堡[...]

深圳市宝安探索 

深圳市宝安探索

深圳市宝安区正在经历有点重建与闪闪发光的新建住宅高上升弹出随着商场等等。 在它的心脏是40,000座宝安体育场毗邻这是8000座位体育馆和游泳中心,设有一个室内比赛和训练池以及室外游泳池。 [...]

可可园龙岗区 

可可园龙岗区

多年购物公园位于福田区一直是一个受欢迎的购物,餐饮和休闲度假旅游目的地,现在,位于深圳龙岗区,第二可可园已正式开通。 新商场的特色品牌店铺,快餐店,休闲和美食了类似的组合。 企业于龙岗区购物公园包括[...]

购物者指南罗湖 

购物者指南罗湖

对于许多人来说,罗湖是深圳,甚至可能在中国的第一个味道,很多人拿到。 这是所在城市的主要火车站是基于它也是最大的陆路口岸为香港市民及深圳/中国大陆之间移动。 这也是一些城市的伟大的购物目的地,其中包括的基础[...]

AllCity蛇口购物中心 

AllCity蛇口购物中心

AllCity提供蛇口/南山居民拥有超过100,000平方米的零售空间的新的购物体验。 该商场有五层,地下三层和两个地上的顶部是高档住宅公寓。 新商场预计将设有精品超市,1200座“五星级”影院,与品牌名称,如[...]

京基百纳中心 

京基百纳中心

位于南山的著名的红树湾区域,京基百纳中心为附近居民与12万平方米的购物,娱乐和餐饮场所。 该中心设有一个天虹百货,一个Fundoland和天线宝宝的孩子,一个苏宁店电子产品,以及大量的时装商店。 餐饮方面有一个小的上海菜酒楼,寿司[...]

花园城中心(深圳花园城购物中心) 

花园城中心(深圳花园城购物中心)

位于南山蛇口的一个子区,花园城中心设有70000平方米,建筑面积约100左右的店铺成本核算的时尚,餐饮和娱乐场所。 还有这里的MCL戏院以及健身房。 很多时尚女装,美容保健之类的。 餐饮方面有麦当劳,肯德基,真功夫,味千拉面[...]

中心城购物中心(深圳市中心城) 

中心城购物中心(深圳市中心城)

就在会展中心地铁站(huizhanzhongxin)在Futaian购物中心被conviently定位和功能三个层次的购物,娱乐和餐饮场所。 该级别包括L1的:化妆品,鞋,手袋,精品配饰,女士服装,男士正装,商务休闲,精致的珠宝和手表,时尚配饰,商务用品UG:精品妊娠的衣服,孩子们的[...]

深圳皇庭广场 

深圳皇庭广场

这里是深圳的黄金地段,是一直看似蛰伏了一段时间,但设置爆炸与深圳皇庭广场的开业预计在2012年年底,位于正对面即是从深圳会展中心,它实际上在运行从神奇的中心线Linhuashan公园,邓那里的雕像[...]

上海雅佳广场海雅缤纷城 

上海雅佳广场海雅缤纷城

上海亚是一个众所周知的百货运营商在中国和即将开启已在宝安区开了一家规模庞大的新商场。 上海雅佳广场(中国人的名字,海雅缤纷城,转化为上海亚娱乐城),总建筑面积近30万平方米和3.6十亿yuan使其成为一种投资,[...]

位于InTown福田广场 

位于InTown福田广场

新开业的位于InTown广场位于卓越世纪中心,提供5个楼层的食物和时尚。 该商场拥有爱情,因为它的中心主题和便利,靠近Shenzhens会展中心。 对于时尚,品牌包括维诺,炫,Marisfrolg,百合,PSALTER,绿洲等等。 对于餐饮,吃零食时,[...]

咖啡在深圳 - 在哪里可以找到一个伟大杯+免费的Wi-Fi! [地图] 

咖啡在深圳 - 在哪里可以找到一个伟大杯+免费的Wi-Fi! [地图]

深圳是有福的,当涉及到西式咖啡厅,更应如此,当涉及到免费无线网络连接。 它使香港看起来像一个热点沙漠! 如果你能找到一个热点,在香港你通常不得不支付或它的时间有限。 例如,星巴克在香港的时间[...]

中国深圳

中国广东省深圳市是该国的更现代的城市,也是增长最快的一个。 这股强大的关系与它的附近邻居香港。 这也只有很短乘坐渡轮离开澳门,约1小时的路程,从广东的省会城市广州。

深圳提供了逢低买入和挑剔的消费者的选择是否在寻找电子,笔记本电脑,衣服,玩具等等,有很多是在深圳做一个无与伦比的自助餐。


翻译:
EnglishKoreanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)PortugueseJapaneseRussianCzechHindiIndonesianTurkishMalay

2013 HOT DEAL: guaranteed lowest rates on selected Shenzhen four and five star hotels:

InterContinental (OCT Nanshan)

Holiday Inn SHENZHEN DONGHUA (Nanshan)

Holiday Inn Express (Louhu)

Crowne Plaza HOTEL&SUITES LANDMARK (Luohu)

Crowne Plaza SHENZHEN (Longgang)

More? Search all brands and deals from all providers on one site here



The most comprehensive guide to shopping in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. Packed with travel tips including transport guides, maps, hotels, living in Shenzhen, and detailed info on stores, markets and malls.
Latest Posts about Shopping in SZ:

Fantasy World Plaza Shajing  

Fantasy World Plaza Shajing

If you are in the Shajing area then you’d probably like to know about this one, it’s called Fantasy World. It’s quite new as many stores at the time of writing are still under construction but probably 90% are operating. Here you will find a mix of food and beverage and retail. There’s clothes, beauty […]

1234 Space at Dongmen (Laojie)  

1234 Space at Dongmen (Laojie)

Here is a new addition to the mega shopping district that is Dongmen Market, an area renowned for discount clothes shopping. 1234Space is a mid-range price shopping mall with easy access to Loajie Metro Station. It features a mix of food and beverage plus brand name clothes , jewellery and lifestyle products. Some brand names […]

Kingkey Banner Center at Shajing  

Kingkey Banner Center at Shajing

Western Shenzhen out past the airport is often a forgotten area, but perhaps not anymore now there is a whopping new 175,000 sqm shopping mall at Shajing. The area along Shajing Street of Shajing town, which is part of Bao’an District, has long been a popular shopping area featuring a lengthy stretch of shops and […]

High Speed Train Destinations from Shenzhen  

High Speed Train Destinations from Shenzhen

If you have filled your shopping bags and seen the wonderful sights and modern marvels of Shenzhen, maybe, you’d like to take a quick trip to explore afar. Well, that’s actually pretty easy to do, of course you can get to anywhere you want via bus or plane, but how about the glitzy new high […]

O’Plaza at OCT Harbour  

O’Plaza at OCT Harbour

The recently opened O’Plaza mall at Shenzhens impressive new leisure destination, OCT Harbour, gives locals and visitors yet another destination for mid range to luxury level shopping. The mall is quite large and also features an Aquarium (Dream Aquarium) and a play center for the kids (My Rules World). At the time of writing (01/2014) […]

Rainbow All Love in Town – 天虹商场(西乡店).  

Rainbow All Love in Town – 天虹商场(西乡店).

Opened in late 2013, it’s the largest Rainbow department store in Shenzhen, featuring a cinema, restaurants, cafes and shopping. It’s convenient to get to, just go to Xixiang Metro station and you are right there. For relaxing there’s a Cafe Bene (from South Korea) and Starbucks plus a cinema. For eating there’s also McDonalds, Burger […]

Exploring Bao’an  

Exploring Bao’an

Bao’an District of Shenzhen is going through somewhat of a renewal with gleaming new residential hi-rises popping up along with shopping malls and more. At it’s heart is the 40,000 seat Bao’an Stadium adjacent to which is the 8000 seat gymnasium and swimming center which features an indoor competition and training pool plus outdoor pools. […]

Coco Park Longgang  

Coco Park Longgang

For many years Coco Park in Futian District has been a popular shopping, dining and leisure destination and now, located in Longgang District of Shenzhen, the 2nd Coco Park has opened. The new mall features a similar mix of brand name outlets, quick service restaurants, leisure and fine dining. Businesses at Longgang Coco Park include […]

A Shoppers Guide to Luohu  

A Shoppers Guide to Luohu

For many, Luohu is the first taste of Shenzhen, or maybe even China that many people get. It’s where the city’s major train station is based and it’s also the largest overland port for people moving between Hong Kong and Shenzhen/Mainland China. It’s also the base of some of the city’s great shopping destinations including […]

AllCity Mall Shekou  

AllCity Mall Shekou

AllCity offers Shekou/Nanshan residents a new shopping experience with over 100,000 sqm of retail space. The mall has five floors, three underground and two above ground on top of which is high-end residential apartments. The new mall is expected to feature a boutique supermarket, a 1200 seat ‘five star’ theater, with brand names such as […]

Kingkey Banner Center  

Kingkey Banner Center

Located in the prestigious Mangrove Bay area of Nanshan, Kingkey Banner Center provides nearby residents with 120,000 sqm of shopping, leisure and dining. The center features a Rainbow Department Store, a Fundoland and Teletubbies for kids, a Suning store for electronics, and lots of fashion stores. For dining there’s a small Shanghai cuisine restuarant, sushi […]

Garden City Center (深圳花园城购物中心)  

Garden City Center (深圳花园城购物中心)

Located in Shekou, a sub-district of Nanshan, Garden City Center features a floor area of 70,000 sqm and around 100 or so shops costing of fashion, dining and entertainment. There’s an MCL cinema here plus a gym. Lots of ladies fashion, beauty care and the like. For dining there’s McDonalds, KFC, Kung Fu, Ajisen Ramen […]

Central Walk Shopping Mall (深圳市中心城)  

Central Walk Shopping Mall (深圳市中心城)

The mall is conviently located right at the Convention and Exhibition Center Metro station (huizhanzhongxin) in Futaian and features three levels of shopping, entertainment and dining. The levels comprise of L1: cosmetics, shoes, handbag, boutique accessories, ladies clothing, gentleman suits, business casual, fine jewelry and watches, fashion accessories, business supplies UG: boutique pregnancy clothes, children’s […]

Wongtee Plaza  

Wongtee Plaza

Here’s a prime location in Shenzhen that has been seemingly dormant for sometime, but set to explode with the opening of Wongtee Plaza expected in late 2012. Located directly across from the from of the Shenzhen Convention center it’s actually in the magical center line that runs from Linhuashan Park, where the statue of Deng […]

Haiya Mega Mall 海雅缤纷城  

Haiya Mega Mall 海雅缤纷城

Haiya is a well known department store operator in China and are soon to open have opened a massive new mall in Bao’an District. Haiya Mega Mall (the Chinese name, 海雅缤纷城, translates to Haiya Fun City) has a total construction area of nearly 300,000 square meters and an investment of 3.6 billion yuan making it, […]

InTown Plaza Futian  

InTown Plaza Futian

Located in the Excellence Century Center, the newly opened InTown Plaza offers 5 floors of food and fashion. The mall has Love as it’s central theme and is conveniently located near Shenzhens Convention and Exhibition center. For fashion, brand names include Vino, Dazzle, Marisfrolg, Lily, PSALTER, Oasis and many more. For dining, and snacking, the […]

Coffee in Shenzhen – Where to find a great cup + free Wi-Fi! [with map]  

Coffee in Shenzhen – Where to find a great cup + free Wi-Fi! [with map]

Shenzhen is blessed when it comes to western style coffee shops, and even more so when it comes to free wi-fi. It makes Hong Kong look like a hotspot desert! If you can find a hot spot in HK you’ll usually have to pay or it’s time limited. For example, Starbucks in HK is time […]

Where to buy English Language books in Shenzhen  

Where to buy English Language books in Shenzhen

Ran out of good reads? Looking for a good book to escape the innumerable number of frustrations that living abroad can dish out? Well, heading over to Hong Kong is one option, but just before you submit yourself to border crossing blues here’s a couple of places to check out in SZ. Shenzhen Book City […]

Grocery Shopping in Shenzhen & Where to Buy Imported foods  

Grocery Shopping in Shenzhen & Where to Buy Imported foods

Western food is just as popular in Shenzhen as anywhere in China, perhaps even more so with the city’s close proximity to Hong Kong. Theres plenty of western restaurants, but what if you are living in Shenzhen and like to cook up your own feasts? Easy. Here’s a list of places in SZ to buy imported […]

OCT Bay – Shenzhens Premiere Shopping and Leisure Destination  

OCT Bay – Shenzhens Premiere Shopping and Leisure Destination

OCT Harbour/Bay is a new development that is set to become one of Shenzhens top destinations for leisure, dining and shopping. Actually, I think it probably has the potential to build a reputation well beyond Shenzhen considering the level of investment. It’s also on my list of must see places on a Shenzhen trip. OCT Bay […]

Shenzhen China

Shenzhen of Guangdong Province China is one of the countrys more modern cities and also one of the fastest growing. It's shares strong ties with it's nearby neighbor Hong Kong. It's also only a short ferry ride away from Macao and about 1 hour away from Guangdongs capital city, Guangzhou.

Shenzhen offers bargain hunters and discerning shoppers an unmatched buffet of options whether looking for electronics, laptops, clothes, toys and much more, with much of it made in Shenzhen.


Translate:
EnglishKoreanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)PortugueseJapaneseRussianCzechHindiIndonesianTurkishMalay