保证在选定的深圳四星级和五星级酒店最低消费:

洲际酒店(南山华侨城)

深圳东华假日酒店(南山)

快捷假日酒店(罗湖)

富苑皇冠假日套房酒店(罗湖)

皇冠假日酒店深圳(龙岗)

更多? 搜寻所有品牌和优惠的所有供应商在一个网站在这里



帖子标记'地铁:国贸'

景点,商场和市场近国贸地铁站深圳。

金光华广场 - 金光华广场 

金光华广场 - 金光华广场

如果有深圳的东西有很多是高端奢侈品商场和金光华广场是另一个例子。 位于人民南路和嘉宾路,罗湖区,这不是太遥远距离罗湖关口及深圳火车站。 广场设有零售,休闲,餐饮和娱乐的混合体。 金光华广场[...]

劲凯广场罗湖 

劲凯广场罗湖

如果您在金光华广场或任两个市场在南阳和海盐建筑面积,那么你可能还需要偷偷摸摸的劲凯广场一看,有时也被称为金开服装城。 在我认为,在一个大楼实际上是三个不同的广场这里所有的[...]

罗湖南阳 - 海盐服装批发​​市场 

罗湖南阳 - 海盐服装批发​​市场

并排在罗湖,靠近金光华广场,两个批发市场的服装和配饰,你可以找到无数的独立零售商/批发商分布在两个多2823 7338建筑。 大多数当地人似乎由建筑物它们存在于其中的名称来指市场南洋[...]

中国深圳

中国广东省深圳市是该国的更现代化的城市,也是增长最快的之一。 这股强大的关系与它的附近邻居香港。 这也只有很短乘坐渡轮离开澳门,约1小时的路程,从广东的省会城市广州。

深圳市提供了逢低买入和挑剔的购物者选择了一个无与伦比的自助餐是否在寻找电子产品,笔记本电脑,衣服,玩具等等,有很多是做在深圳。


翻译:
EnglishKoreanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)PortugueseJapaneseRussianCzechHindiIndonesianTurkishMalay

Guaranteed lowest rates on selected Shenzhen four and five star hotels:

InterContinental (OCT Nanshan)

Holiday Inn SHENZHEN DONGHUA (Nanshan)

Holiday Inn Express (Louhu)

Crowne Plaza HOTEL&SUITES LANDMARK (Luohu)

Crowne Plaza SHENZHEN (Longgang)

More? Search all brands and deals from all providers on one site here



Posts Tagged ‘mtr: guomao’

Attractions, shopping malls and markets near Guomao Metro station Shenzhen.

King Glory Plaza – 金光华广场  

King Glory Plaza – 金光华广场

If there’s something Shenzhen has a lot of it’s high end luxury malls and King Glory Plaza is another example. Located on Renmin South Road and Jiabin Road, Luohu District, it’s not too far away from Louhu border and Shenzhen Railway Station. The plaza offers a mix of retail, leisure, dining and entertainment. King Glory Plaza is […]

Jin Kai Plaza in Luohu  

Jin Kai Plaza in Luohu

If your in the area of King Glory Plaza or either of the two markets at the Nanyang and Haiyan buildings then you might also want to sneak a look around the Jin Kai Plaza, sometimes referred to as JinKai Clothing City. The I think there’s actually three different plazas in the one building here all […]

Nanyang-Haiyan Clothing Wholesale markets in Luohu  

Nanyang-Haiyan Clothing Wholesale markets in Luohu

Located side by side in Luohu, near the King Glory Plaza, are two wholesale markets for clothes and fashion accessories where you can find countless independent retailers/wholesalers spread across the two multi foor buildings. Most locals seem to refer to the market by the name of the building they are located in which is the Nanyang […]

Shenzhen China

Shenzhen of Guangdong Province China is one of the countrys more modern cities and also one of the fastest growing. It's shares strong ties with it's nearby neighbor Hong Kong. It's also only a short ferry ride away from Macao and about 1 hour away from Guangdongs capital city, Guangzhou.

Shenzhen offers bargain hunters and discerning shoppers an unmatched buffet of options whether looking for electronics, laptops, clothes, toys and much more, with much of it made in Shenzhen.


Translate:
EnglishKoreanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)PortugueseJapaneseRussianCzechHindiIndonesianTurkishMalay